Deleting Your Facebook Account in 2 easy steps –
Alright, So you are annoyed from your time being wasted by Facebook and want to get rid of it. You can permanently delete your Facebook account by following these simple 2 steps.
- Make sure you’re logged in to Facebook and then click on the following URL – https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Now complete the captcha security as asked for and Enter your Facebook password.
That’s it you’re done!
Things to Care About aka Tips –
Download and back up any photos or other information you want to save before deleting your account. To find the “download” option go to “General Account Settings”>”Download a copy of your data”. This will allow you to download a copy of your data directly from Facebook.
If you are not sure you should delete your account or not, You should deactivate your account instead.
Once you complete the account deletion process, your account is immediately deactivated. This means that your timeline immediately disappears from the site and other users are no longer able to search for you. However, your account isn’t permanently deleted for 30 days. During this time, if you log in to your account, you’ll have the option to restore it. After the 30 days have passed, your account is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered by any means.
Watch video reference here:
If you’ve any questions feel free to comment below.